News

Recent Announcements from the Resch Center Complex
August 15, 2017

WWE Monday Night RAW

Monday, October 23, 6:30 p.m.

Monday Night RAW returns to Green Bay and the Resch Center for the final time this year!

August 15, 2017

Harlem Globetrotters

Tuesday, December 26, 7 p.m.

The worldwide icons synonymous with one-of-a-kind family entertainment – the Harlem Globetrotters will bring their 2018 World Tour to Resch Center in Green Bay on Tuesday, December 26 at 7 p.m.

July 10, 2017

Matthew West with guest Jordan Feliz

Saturday, November 4, 7 p.m.

Matthew West and Jordan Feliz are coming to the Brown County Arena on Nov. 4.

June 20, 2017

Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold Tour

Wednesday, August 23, 7:30 p.m.

Stevie Nicks is bringing her 24 Karat Gold Tour to the Resch Center on Wednesday, August 23, 7:30 p.m.  Special guest Vanessa Carlton.

June 20, 2017

WWE presents NXT Live!

Friday, July 28, 7:30 p.m.

See one of the hottest brands in sports entertainment as NXT returns to Green Bay!

June 5, 2017

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Wednesday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band’s 2017 Runaway Train Tour will make a stop at the Resch Center on Wednesday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.  

May 31, 2017

Toby Keith with special guest 3 Doors Down

Friday, August 25, 7:30 p.m.

Toby Keith, Interstates & Tailgates Tour presented by Ford F Series, will be at the Resch Center Friday, August 25, 7:30 p.m. with special guest 3 Doors Down.  Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 10 at 11 a.m.  

March 23, 2017

I Love The 90s - The Party Continues Tour

Friday, August 4, 7:30 p.m.

The party is set to continue this summer with an all-new lineup of the 90s greatest hit-makers. 

March 23, 2017

Alan Jackson Honky Tonk HIghway Tour

Friday, October 27, 7:30 p.m.

Country superstar Alan Jackson brings his 2017 Honky Tonk Highway Tour to the Resch Center on Friday, October 27, 7:30 p.m. with Lee Ann Womack as special guest.

Close