Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have


If you need immediate attention regarding an upcoming event we suggest you call Ticket Star at 800.895.0071 and they be able to help you.

Ken Wachter
President & Chief Executive Officer
ken.wachter@pmiwi.com
920.405.1239

 

Brendan Bruss
Executive Vice President of PMI Entertainment Group
President of the Green Bay Gamblers Hockey Team
brendan.bruss@pmiwi.com
920.405.1103

 

Paula Kirchman
VP Administration
paula.kirchman@pmiwi.com
920.405.1164

 

Kathie Mickle
VP Marketing & Business Development
kathie.mickle@pmiwi.com
930.405.1166

 

Kristie Haney
VP Events and Booking
kristie.haney@pmiwi.com
920.405.1142

 

Brad Foytik
VP Food & Beverage and Sales
brad.foytik@pmiwi.com
920.405.1136

 

williamsHolly.jpgHolly Williams
Director of Expo & Event Production
holly.williams@pmiwi.com
920.405.1199

 

Barbie Patterson
Director of Sales
barbie.patterson@pmiwi.com
920.405.1246

 

Charles Edinger
Director of Ticketing Services
charles.edinger@pmiwi.com
920.405.1250

 

Kelly Schadrie
Director of Guest Services
kelly.schadrie@pmiwi.com
920.405.1114

 

Rory Groleau
Director of Facilities
rory.groleau@pmiwi.com
920.405.1212

 

Lisa_o.jpgLisa O'Neill
Controller
lisa.oneill@pmiwi.com
920.405.1155

 

 

Close