Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have

Please Note: Questions/Concerns sent to us after 5pm Friday may not be answered until Monday.
If you need immediate attention regarding an upcoming event we suggest you call Ticket Star at 800.895.0071 

Ken Wachter
President & Chief Executive Officer
ken.wachter@pmiwi.com

Brendan Bruss
Executive Vice President of PMI Entertainment Group
President of the Green Bay Gamblers Hockey Team
brendan.bruss@pmiwi.com

Paula Kirchman
VP Administration
paula.kirchman@pmiwi.com

Kathie Mickle
VP Marketing & Business Development
kathie.mickle@pmiwi.com

Kristie Haney
VP Events and Booking
kristie.haney@pmiwi.com

Brad Foytik
VP Food & Beverage and Sales
brad.foytik@pmiwi.com

williamsHolly.jpgHolly Williams
Director of Shows & Events
holly.williams@pmiwi.com

Barbie Patterson
Director of Sales
barbie.patterson@pmiwi.com

Charles Edinger
Director of Ticketing Services
charles.edinger@pmiwi.com

Kelly Schadrie
Director of Guest Services
kelly.schadrie@pmiwi.com

Rory Groleau
Director of Operations
rory.groleau@pmiwi.com

Jan Schauer
Director of Finance
jan.schauer@pmiwi.com

 

Close